Funny thing happened on my journey to TED

25 Jun

I have just started this journey to try and get to TED and am using Social Networking as a tool to tell my story, broaden awareness on health care issues and to get the word out to as many people as possible about what I am trying to do.
People I know through on line social sites who I have just started to talk with about what I want to do, have been bashed in the head so much by marketing and scams via the internet are concerned this is another.
Whats kinda funny about this is that all I have asked anyone to do is repost retweet reblip etc : ) I get this alot Who is Ted?

Leave a Reply

