Day 4 a right turn at Albuquerque

28 Jun

My Warner Brothers addled brain seems to want to relate experiences by catch phrases of Warner Brothers Cartoon Characters. Many times I have felt like the Wile E. Coyote who lands in the middle of the Mine field he set and goes from one Explosion to the next :  )

At other times I understand why I am getting blasted from one thing to the next. Which finally leads me to todays journey. I woke up from a terrible dream about ants being all over me guess that Ted Talks http://www.ted.com/talks/lang/en/deborah_gordon_digs_ants.html   probably was not a good idea to fall asleep while watching this :  )

I drifted to the computer and found some Blogs to follow and was immediately struck by this blog http://matrixtimes.com/author/#comment-219 and realized that someone is guiding me toward TED and guiding toward others that have pushed through personal difficulties and traumas and life altering experiences. I am suppose to write some drible about about how the journey is worth more than the arrival, but I don’t want to and U can’t make me. :  )

I have found today to be one of the most enlightening days an I have learned alot about myself and why I want to make this journey. I truly, maybe naively, think that we could provide Health Care to every one with the tools that are already in place. I also strongly feel that I could help to make a difference, that darn WHY CAN’T I thing keeps coming back to mind.

I must be crazy, but if I put my dream out here the wind may pick it up and who knows how far it could travel. #helpmegettoTEDtalks

Thank you Dr Shin :  ) Dr.Shin

Leave a Reply

